ACI MarinasContact Info

For phone berth inquiries and reservations

please contact ACI marinas directly

Any questions?

 ACI Umag ACI Rovinj** ACI Pula ACI Pomer ACI Opatija ACI Cres ACI Supetarska Draga ACI Rab ACI Šimuni ACI Žut ACI Piškera
 ACI Jezera ACI Skradin ACI Vodice ACI Trogir ACI Split ACI Milna ACI Vrboska ACI Palmižana ACI Korčula ACI Slano ACI Dubrovnik ACI d.d.

** ACI Rovinj - Out of function due to the reconstruction till the season 2018

I have read and hereby accept the Statement of Consent*

*mandatory field


Interactive map cannot be loaded!

ACI Marinas

ACI marina Umag

Šetalište Vladimira Gortana 7

52470 Umag

Phone: +385 (0)52 741 066

GSM: +385 (0)98 398 833


Fax: +385 (0)52 741 166

Email: m.umag@aci-club.hr

ACI marina Rovinj

Šetalište Vijeća Europe 1

52210 Rovinj

Phone: +385 (0)52 813 133

GSM: +385 (0)98 398 836


Fax: +385 (0)52 842 366

Email: m.rovinj@aci-club.hr

ACI marina Pula

Riva 1

52100 Pula

Phone: +385 (0)52 219 142

GSM: +385 (0)98 398 837


Fax: +385 (0)52 211 850

Email: m.pula@aci-club.hr

ACI marina Pomer

Pomer 26 A

52100 Pomer

Phone: +385 (0)52 573 162

GSM: +385 (0)98 398 832


Fax: +385 (0)52 573 266

Email: m.pomer@aci-club.hr

ACI marina Opatija

Liburnijska cesta 7 A

51414 Ičići

Phone: +385 (0)51 704 004

GSM: +385(0)98 398 840


Fax: +385 (0) 51 704 024

Email: m.opatija@aci-club.hr

ACI marina Cres

Obala sv. Benedikta 3

51557 Cres

Phone: +385 (0)51 571 622

GSM: +385 (0)98 398 839


Fax: +385 (0)51 571 125

Email: m.cres@aci-club.hr

ACI marina Supetarska Draga

51280 Rab

Phone: +385 (0)51 776 268

GSM: +385 (0)98 398 841


Fax: +385 (0)51 776 222

Email: m.supdraga@aci-club.hr

ACI marina Rab

Šetalište kap. I. Dominisa 101

51280 Rab

Phone: +385 (0)51 724 023

GSM: +385 (0)98 399 482


Fax: +385 (0)51 774 837

Email: m.rab@aci-club.hr

ACI marina Šimuni

Obala 1

23251 Kolan

Phone: +385 (0)23 697 457

GSM: +385 (0)98 398 843


Fax: +385 (0)23 697 462

Email: m.simuni@aci-club.hr

ACI marina Žut

Obala sv. Ivana 47 E

22242 Jezera

Phone: +385 (0)22 786 0278

GSM: +385 (0)98 398 844


Fax: +385 (0)22 786 0279

Email: m.zut@aci-club.hr

ACI marina Piškera

Obala sv. Ivana 47 E

22242 Jezera

Phone:

GSM: +385( 0)91 470 0091


Fax:

Email: m.piskera@aci-club.hr

ACI marina Jezera

Obala sv. Ivana 47 E

22242 Jezera

Phone: +385 (0)22 439 295

GSM: +385 (0)98 398 846


Fax: +385 (0)22 439 294

Email: m.jezera@aci-club.hr

ACI marina Skradin

Obala bana Pavla Šubića 18

22222 Skradin

Phone: +385 (0)22 771 365

GSM: +385/98/398-848


Fax: +385 (0)22 771 163

Email: m.skradin@aci-club.hr

ACI marina Vodice

Artina 13 A

22211 Vodice

Phone: +385 (0)22 443 086

GSM: +385 (0)98 398 847


Fax: +385 (0)22 442 470

Email: m.vodice@aci-club.hr

ACI marina Trogir

Put Cumbrijana 22

21220 Trogir

Phone: +385 (0)21 881 544

GSM: +385 (0) 98 398-849


Fax: +385 (0)21 881 258

Email: m.trogir@aci-club.hr

ACI marina Split

Uvala Baluni 8

21000 Split

Phone: +385 (0)21 398-599

GSM: +385 (0)98 398-850


Fax: +385 (0)21 398-556

Email: m.split@aci-club.hr

ACI marina Milna

21405 Milna

Phone: +385 (0)21 636-306

GSM: +385 (0)98 398-851


Fax: +385 (0)21 636-272

Email: m.milna@aci-club.hr

ACI marina Vrboska

21463 Vrboska

Phone: +385 (0)21 774 018

GSM: +385 (0)98 398 812


Fax: +385 (0)21 774 144

Email: m.vrboska@aci-club.hr

ACI marina Palmižana

21450 Hvar

Phone: +385 (0)21 744 995

GSM: +385 (0)98 398 853


Fax: +385 (0)21 744 985

Email: m.palmizana@aci-club.hr

ACI marina Korčula

20260 Korčula

Phone: +385 (0)20 711 661

GSM: +385 (0)98 398 854


Fax: +385 (0)20 711 748

Email: m.korcula@aci-club.hr

ACI marina
"Veljko Barbieri" Slano

Slanica 2

20232 Slano

Phone: + 385 ( 0) 20 441 721

GSM: +385 (0) 99 478 8059


Fax: +385 (0)75 801 809

Email: m.slano@aci-club.hr

ACI marina Dubrovnik

Na skali 2

20236 Mokošica-Komolac

Phone: +385 (0)20 455 020

GSM: +385 (0)98 398 813


Fax: +385 (0)20 451 922

Email: m.dubrovnik@aci-club.hr

Adriatic Croatia International Club

ACI d.d.

Maršala Tita 151, 51410 Opatija

Phone: +385 (0)51 271 288 | Fax: +385 (0)51 271 824 | E-mail: aci@aci-club.hr

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Youtube